IVCA Hill Climb results, 8 October 2023, Cromwellstown Hill

Fastest

Placing	First Name	Surname	Actual Time		
1	Colin	Robinson	06:03		
2	Paul	Dolan	06:13		
3	Conor	Brophy	06:35		
4	Stephen	McNally	06:37		
5	lan	Devlin	06:44		
6	Sean	Curtis	07:06		
7	Louis	Twomey	07:25		
8	William	Parnell	07:44		
9	Daragh	O'Toole	07:47		

Handicap Time

Placing	First Name		Actual Time	Handicap Time	Difference	
1	lan	Devlin	06:44	06:37	+	00:07
2	Colin	Robinson	06:03	05:49	+	00:14
3	William	Parnell	07:44	07:29	+	00:15
4	Daragh	O'Toole	07:47	07:26	+	00:21
5	Paul	Dolan	06:13	05:49	+	00:24
6	Louis	Twomey	07:25	06:40	+	00:45
7	Sean	Curtis	07:06	06:20	+	00:46
8	Conor	Brophy	06:35	05:38	+	00:57
9	Stephen	McNally	06:37	05:38	+	00:59

Riders with no previous handicap time were assigned a handicap of 5:38 (hill record)

Prizes are awarded in one category only to any individual rider

<u>Prize Winners, Fastest:</u> <u>Prize Winners, Handicap:</u>

Colin Robinson Ian Devlin
Paul Dolan William Parnell
Conor Brophy Daragh O'Toole
Louis Twomey